PWPTK 2018 Will Be Followed by 70 Indonesian Universities– Perkemahan Wira Karya Perguruan Tinggi Keagamaan (PWPTK) to 14th years 2018 will be hold in UIN Suska Riau and followed by 70 religious universities under the auspices of the Ministry of Religious Affairs throughout Indonesia. Beside the 70 universities, PWPTK will also attend by The Islamic University from Malaysia, Thailand and Brunei Darussalam. Vice Rector III for student Affairs and Cooperation Dr Tohirin revealed PWPTK not for only Islamic